LFG - Quest Allirian Nights

Petrus Ritus Iskandar

Head of House Iskandar
Character Biography
Link
Salutations Ne'er-Do-Wells and Ruffians of the underworld of Alliria and beyond!

Have a character willing to get up to no good, or perhaps just a knack for adventure or a connoisseur of coin? Petrus Iskandar, my character, would like to hire a small entourage of capable people not restrained by such troublesome things as morals and honor and be more than a little willing to get their hands dirty. Now, that isn't to say he is looking for psychopaths and literal monsters, only those willing to do what it takes to see a job done, and whose silence is as golden as the coin that procures it.

I have some experience as a DM and storyteller, both over text, on tabletop and even in person via LARPing, and would take more of an advisory or passive role in the group with Petrus, while also trying to tell a set of fun stories for those involved to enjoy.

So, you may be wondering, with my big pitch out of the way what is the idea?

Quite simply it is a small string of threads building off of the old siege of Alliria and Petrus' actions during it's aftermath. Namely, he would be looking to hire or employ those willing and able to see about procuring other artifacts of necromantic providence. Whether a staff or old grimoire truthfully I wanted to work with whoever joined this to flavor the threads and possible dungeon-crawling in ways that might appeal to the individual characters involved. Such as, perhaps, an ancient, sunken vessel rumored to be haunted by the dead at sea if a scallywag of the seas joins the group?

Anyways, thank you for taking the time to read this, interested or not, and have a great day!

Tentatively dropping a coin in the bucket (and a watch).