LFG My Best Friend Is The Graveyard | Razputin

GerblinHandModel

A Chronicler of All Time
Hello! I have just recently found this place, but I have experience with forum roleplay like this so I immediately made a character. In terms of a resume, I’ve been roleplaying for four years and can even name some of the more odd ones (Wings of Fire Wiki, anyone?). My responses usually try to match whoever I’m creating the story alongside, but I unfortunately tend to peter out in terms of muse after a few paragraphs. All of this to say, I'm super excited to start. Anyway, here’s the gist of Razputin, and I’ll work on starting a more detailed profile page on the wiki this site apparently has (Never seen that before.).

Full name: Razputin Demetrius Teak

Nicknames: Raz, Teak

Personality: Razputin is quiet in public and very reserved in classes, which makes him not the most popular person in terms of friends. It does, however, make him a very obvious target to bullies. Even though he is low on confidence, he is of a strong mind and will not take shit from anyone if they try to insult his friends or his habit of talking to them. He doesn’t have much experience with parents given that his own father abandoned him at his mother’s funeral, and home etiquette is not his strong suit. However, his friends are unruly, and will possess him if he is not careful and mentally guarded.

There are five ghosts he usually communicates with daily:

Antares the Halfling Bard is an exuberant halfling with an aptitude for singing and rhyming. If you ever hear Raz speaking to himself in the form of poetry, this is a sign he is chatting with Ant. When he is possessed by this spirit, he is extroverted and open. Antares also has a quote or jab at the ready at all times, and is the most respected and feared for his ability to verbally tear anyone down and is most likely to invade poor Razputin’s body during moments of passion, but that usually takes the form of an argument of some kind.