LFG Searching for RP-Partners!

Haze

=✪ ᆺ ✪=
Hello friends, I finally finished my first character and now I'm looking for people to plot and write with. Her name's Sylvian and she's an Avariel (super cool flappy winged elf) and although her bio is still a little lacking, that's because I'm figuring out how I want her to be exactly throughout roleplay before I settle on a pre-made personality. Here is what I have so far anyways: *Character Bio*

She's basically out and about alone for the first time in her long life and she's rather curious about the world and wants to experience it fully: that's why almost anything works. I suppose most plots could be worked around her race and wings, since that is what's actually outstanding about her at the moment. Since I'm still pretty new to the setting and ways of Chronicles RP I beg you all to bear with me throughout my first weeks here however, and I'll try my best to adapt asap. If you got any questions feel free to write me a message here on the forum or simply post in this thread and thank you for reading. :)

Hello friends, I finally finished my first character and now I'm looking for people to plot and write with. Her name's Sylvian and she's an Avariel (super cool flappy winged elf) and although her bio is still a little lacking, that's because I'm figuring out how I want her to be exactly throughout roleplay before I settle on a pre-made personality. Here is what I have so far anyways: *Character Bio*