LFG Road to the Dragon Keep

• Thread starter Deleted member 2099
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 2099

Hello everyone. It's my first time posting a thread like this, so, I apologize if I'm doing something wrong.

My idea, is basically, that my character Tanila Foster is out to join the Dragon Keepers. The roleplay would be her traveling from Alliria to their headquarters northwest of the Spine. The main threat they'd face along the way would be a group of freelance monster hunters. Any character that'd be willing to travel with her, regardless of their reasons, would be welcome.

In addition to a travel companion, if anyone has something (a character, a store, ect) along the way, and you'd like the heroes to stop by for whatever reason, let me know and I can try and have that happen.

PM me or reply here if you're interested.

• Love
Reactions: Iliris
Thing is, that they don’t really let their HQ be known to others willingly. Most people probably dont know they really exist. Pretty much the only other person who has been there outside of the organization was Alistair Wren as in physically be in the ancient ruins where they reside and not in the village a little ways below the ruins.

Now maybe they can meet up eventually, as in your character and Ashy-boi, along the way. But he is very particular as to who joins their organization. Since some may want to use the dragons to their advantage etc.

So would there be a way that she heard of their cause etc? Im all up for her joining but just need to make things clear of IC purposes :)
SamsonJBodney

Last edited:
Ah, I see. Sorry, I wasn't aware that they were a secretive group.