Discussion HELLO PEOPLE!

Zier Xya Zythos

Let's Be Honest, I'm A Dumbass... That Explores!
Elbion College
Character Biography
Link
New threaddd. I'm Fire and I already said my name in the first introduction so feel free to sue me. I thought since I'm new, I'd get to know you all, and what better way to do that than asking why you got into rp? . I guess I'll go first xD. (Said it again, bust my kneecaps) OH lordddd O H Big mug o' hot chocolate in the skyyyy, where do I begin. Probably unlike some of you, i remember exactly when I first rped. I come from an old game that was made in 2014 i think. It was called worldcraft and it is a ripoff of minecraft and JESUS the memories are endless. I joined it on October 18th, 2015. so I've been rping for five years, 3 one lining, and two being descriptive. it has a multi-player mode where people can't build, just talk, and that's how it started. I was immediately introduced to the good ol' asterisk * one lining rp and it was fun. Sure, there wasn't order, but everyone just got the jist of it and it was a fun little escape. 2018 rolled around and most of my bois quit, so I was on and off the game, moving to kik and such where I still reside. My gf, at the time, had kik too. I had the app since 2017 and i never bothered to touch it until she begged me to. She wanted me to fight her rp brother, Named Zipper. So me, with that WC mentality and thinking that this is all fun and games, said yes. I was added to a gc with her and he asked me to go first. I'm sorry that you're about to read what my first post was and I'm ashamed of it-. "*Runs at Zipper and kicks him through the trees*" LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, CALM DOWN. STOP CRINGING OR LAUGHING BECAUSE A MURDER WAS ABOUT TO TAKE PLACE. God, GOD if I was me rn, i think I could've contested. He dropped half a kik bubble, i think a little less than half. He's semi lit I believe and I was damn near speechless. I had no clue, 0% CLUE THAT THAT'S THE PROPER WAY TO FIGHT or do rp. I was a caus